Stores

The bright-eyed attendants and doctors in our stores are here to help you.

Drop in and we will find a solution that suits you.

Pro Optika has 12 stores around Estonia.

Stores

Tallinn

Pro Optika Tallinn

You can find us: Kaubamaja tn 4

Call: +372 644 0055

E-mail: tallinn@prooptika.ee

We are open: Monday-Friday 9.00-19.00, Saturday10.00-17.00, Closed on Sundays

VIEW MAP

Tallinn

Pro Optika Viru Keskus

You can find us: Viru väljak 4/6

Call: +372 610 1474

E-mail: viru@prooptika.ee

We are open: every day 9.00-21.00

VIEW MAP

Tallinn

Pro Optika Rocca al Mare Kaubanduskeskus

You can find us: Paldiski mnt. 102

Call: +372 665 9007

E-mail: rocca@prooptika.ee

We are open: every day 10.00-21.00

VIEW MAP

Tallinn

Pro Optika Järve Keskus

You can find us: Pärnu mnt 238

Call: +372 605 6498

E-mail: jarve@prooptika.ee

We are open: every day 10.00 - 21.00

VIEW MAP

Tallinn

Pro Optika Viimsi

You can find us: Sõpruse tee 15, Haabneeme, Viimsi vald, Harjumaa

Call: +372 636 2331

E-mail: viimsi@prooptika.ee

We are open: every day 10.00 - 21.00

VIEW MAP

Tartu

Pro Optika Tartu Kaubamaja Keskuses

You can find us: Riia 1

Call: +372 731 4814

E-mail: tartu@prooptika.ee

We are open: Monday-Saturday 9.00-21.00, Sunday 10.00-19.00

VIEW MAP

Tartu

Pro Optika Tartu Maarjamõisa Kliinikum

You can find us: Ludvig Puusepa 8

Call: +372 740 0487

E-mail: maarjamoisa@prooptika.ee

We are open: Monday-Fruday 9.00-17.00, Closed on Saturday and Sunday

VIEW MAP

Põlva

Pro Optika Põlva

You can find us: Kesk 10

Call: +372 799 5543

E-mail: polva@prooptika.ee

We are open: Monday-Friday 9.00-17.00, Saturday 9.00 - 14.00

VIEW MAP

Pärnu

Pro Optika Port Artur 2

You can find us: Lai 11

Call: +372 447 8693

E-mail: parnu@prooptika.ee

We are open: Monday-Saturday 10.00-20.00, Sunday 10.00-18.00

VIEW MAP

Valga

Pro Optika Valga

You can find us: Vabaduse 3

Call: +372 766 1411; +372 764 1342

E-mail: valga@prooptika.ee

We are open: Tuesday-Fryday 9.00-17.00, Saturday 9.00-14.00,
Sunday, Monday closed

VIEW MAP

Viljandi

Pro Optika Viljandi

You can find us: Lossi 26

Call: +372 433 3472

E-mail: viljandi@prooptika.ee

We are open: Monday-Friday 9.00-17.00, Saturday 9.00-15.00

VIEW MAP

Võru

Pro Optika Võru

You can find us: Jüri 19a, Polikliiniku I korrus

Call: +372 782 1886

E-mail: voru@prooptika.ee

We are open: Monday-Friday 9.00-18.00, Saturday 9.00-14.00

VIEW MAP

Stores

Minimal Price: 0.00